40 Under 40 Committee

The 40 Under 40 Committee 

The 40 Under 40 Committee represents individuals who are dedicated to strengthening the future of sudden cardiac arrest training, response and survival. 

The 40 Under 40 Committee Members

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Russell, MBA
Director of Administration/School Resuscitation

Jenny Shin
Director of Data/Quality Improvement and DEI


Jackson Family

Carly Jackson, BSc., MSc.
Director of Corporate Relations/Public Access Defibrillation

Nathan Harig

Nathan Harig
Director of EMS/Community Outreach

Screen Shot 2020-10-13 at 2.37.10 PM

Brandon Griffith
Director of Public Safety/Survivorship

Kimberly Rafalowitz
Director of Marketing

The purpose of 40 Under 40 is to impact the lives of our communities and increase sudden cardiac arrest survival outcomes through collaborative efforts, ingenuity and public service for generations to come.

Would you like to learn more about the 40 Under 40 Initiative?